Hermlinville... Swingtown Calling

Please tune in this Sunday (2 Aug) and every Sunday after that

@ 11a PDT / 2p EDT / 8p CET for:

Hermlinville... Swingtown Calling by James Udall

Annotation 2020-08-01 213824.png

Hermlinville... Swingtown Calling n°1  - Sunday 2 August 2020



  • Great Music

  • Swing Classics

  • Exclusive Interviews

  • Swing Academy

  • Music News

Hermlinville... Swingtown Calling n°2  - Sunday 9 August 2020



  • Great Music

  • Swing Classics

  • Exclusive Interviews

  • Swing Academy

  • Music News

This week... interviews with Andrej & Jack

WELCOME TO 

JAZZ SWING MANOUCHE RADIO

Stay with us!

Hermlinville... Swingtown Calling

Every Sunday @ 11a PDT / 2p EDT / 8p CET

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now